Snow Leopard…

So I decided to use some polishes I don’t use very often – my textures. I actually started off wanting to do a taped idea with bling but I didn’t have the patience today therefore I ended up smooshing the colours together. I decided to add some brown leopard print after the smooshing and I think it turned out surprisingly nice! It’s not my usual colour combo, but I think that’s why it makes a nice change.

Snow Leopard Nail Art
Here they are before the print. Kind of subtle and delicate, and I liked themΒ hence why I took a picture, but they were still too naked looking for me!

Texture Muddle

3 thoughts on “Snow Leopard…

  1. Beautiful nail art! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

