Party Pearl…

So I actually won the base colour, tokyo pearl, from a  ‘Birthday and general appriciation giveaway’ (I won bundle#3) held by the wonderful Cat at ‘‘Cat’s Claws’. It’s a lovely polish that didn’t show up well in the photo the first time I used it (feathers theme for OMD2 challenge which I won’t even link it because it was so horrendous). I’ve not been into anything intricate lately, more so lines and geometry etc etc, so I hope yous aren’t getting too bored with my (almost) repetition.

Party Pearl

5 thoughts on “Party Pearl…

  1. Fun! Neon glitter over silver is a great look, but not one you see very often. I likey. 🙂

  2. Yay for the pearly colour! 😉

Leave a Reply

