OMD2 – Day 7 Holographic…

So I didn’t think I’d be able to participate for this theme as I don’t own a holographic polish. I do however have ‘holographic’ foil. So ta da!

I reckon this will be my last entry for the OMD2 Challenge, boo, but I’ve super enjoyed it so thanks BrijitJacquiJemma and Lindsay.  I’ve enjoyed following the themes, it’s forced me (in a good way) to use colours I don’t like or try themes I never would have normally. It’s certainly going to be weird going back to normal. I found some fantastic new blogs to follow, and I’m sure other people have found my blog through this challenge too. It’s been so interesting to see everyone’s designs for the same theme – so varied and creative it’s really amazing. So I think it’s been super and I look forward to another challenge in the future maybe?… Sorry if that’s been too gushy but it’s been the first nail art challenge I’ve participated in (other than personally set ones) and I’ve really, genuinely enjoyed it. Completing 24 out of 31 days wasn’t bad going!

OMD2 Holographic

2 thoughts on “OMD2 – Day 7 Holographic…

Leave a Reply

