OMD2 – Day 22 Feathers…

So I suppose this doesn’t count as nail art, seeing as they’re actually decals but I’ve had them for ages and just didn’t know what to do with them! I got them on sale (I think I paid £1.50?) from Claires Accessories, and as you can see the photos of the  feathers for the stickers aren’t of great quality, a bit grainy? And most of them were just way to big for any of my nails. Also I didn’t like the white outline around the feathers, they look a bit silly! I’m glad I didn’t pay full price, but I’m a bit disappointed over-all.

OMD2 Feathers

One thought on “OMD2 – Day 22 Feathers…

  1. Love tje feathers

Leave a Reply

