OMD2 – Day 24 Fruit…

I’m starting to panic – I’m struggling to do a nail art a day and it’s more than half the way through the month, aaahhh! So I decided to crack out my fimo canes for the fruit theme (obvious choice) as they are really impractical to keep on for like more than like 2.5 minutes. This allowed me to do fruit theme and then another theme all in one night, phew.

I went for the brown lattice in hope it would look like a fruit basket?… The matte brown dried too quick and pulled up around the edges as you can see which is a shame. And then I just piled those fruit high! Easy peasy lemon squeezy.

OMD2 Fruit

10 thoughts on “OMD2 – Day 24 Fruit…

  1. I like it! I think the unevenness of the brown makes it look more realistic and basket-like!

  2. This design looks so fun–I love the fruit embellishments!

  3. It’s like fruit mania! I love it!

Leave a Reply

