OMD2 – Day 16 Glitter Placement…

So do you know what the most horrible part of this challenge is? Having to take off the designs so regularly! I love how this turned out, it’s like fish scales and I’d have it on for like a week if it wasn’t for the challenge. Sigh!…

OMD2 Glitter Placement
The diamond pieces are silver until you move about and they hit the light, what mad colours ae! I’ve had them for ages, and I’m pretty sure they were one of the very first ‘nail art’ things I ever received. I just didn’t know what nail art was back then! When I first used them I didn’t even know about top coats either- deadly as they caught on everything. I’m surprised I held on to them.

Diamond Shaped Glitter

10 thoughts on “OMD2 – Day 16 Glitter Placement…

  1. i wish i had the patience for glitter patience. the mani is wonderful!

  2. haha i meant glitter placement

  3. So cool, loved them

Leave a Reply

