OMD2 – Day 3 Lavender…

So I’ve never participated in a thing like this before, but it seems pretty cool! I’ve ‘missed’ two days already but that’s alright because it’s flexible, meaning I can jump in/jump out and even go back in time or zoom ahead if I’m not in the mood to paint in a specific colour. Excellent! I only own one ‘Lavender’ Polish, by Avon. ย I unfortunately find it quite thin and I don’t think I really suit that shade either so I never wear it. But! I did have fun trying to think of something, so here I’ve used my foils and some caviar beads.

OMD2 Lavender

Check out the OMD challengeย here

2 thoughts on “OMD2 – Day 3 Lavender…

Leave a Reply

