Crackle Caviar Combo…

So I’ve not worked with my caviar beads in a while, and I’ve been seeing a lot of precise placement going on. Nor have I used my crackle coats in a while. I really like the Avon ones, they apply well and crack nicely. Here’s the results! I couldn’t get a good photo, my camera kept picking up the gold wrong or the pink and crackle weirdly, but never mind. It does look better in reality which I seem to say a lot, ooops. Either I’m not a very good photographer or my £60 camera isn’t up for the challenge! (Combination of both I think!) I added some gold studs inside the triangles which just livened it up a bit, but I seriously could not get a nice photo so decided to leave it out, sorry…

Crackle Caviar Combo

2 thoughts on “Crackle Caviar Combo…

    • Thanks very much! I get nervous about writing them, so I’ve never actually accepted/written one and it’s kinda like one big chain letter and that freaks me out!

Leave a Reply

