Giveaway win!…

The lovely Harriet over at ‘Shiori’ (a wonderful blog about all things Japanese which I have found fun, interesting and educational!) was holding a Giveaway and guess what, I won! The prizes were pretty cute, but I found the pen the most hilarious. It has carrots, a mustached mushroom, and a rabbit wearing a scarf – whaaat… I couldn’t resists making nail art out of it. Here’s the results!

Random Nail Art Inspired by Japanese Pen
The saying is pretty funny to ‘I will be your friend and you will…’, gotta love stuff like that. And couldn’t believe a phone charm was in the prizes, I seriously collect them not for my phone but for my 3DS;

3DS Danglers

2 thoughts on “Giveaway win!…

  1. Love the nails and charms–and your 3DS design!!!

Leave a Reply

