Pokemon Theme: Clefairy and Clefable…

So I’m more than a fifth of the way through now, am I getting bored of my challenge? No, actually. I think by saying to myself I have to get two sets painted a week keeps me motivated, and doesn’t depress me about the pressure of getting them all done. And by painting my own nails in between gives my poor brain a wee break from Pokemon.

But I never really liked Clefairy or Clefable. They were was one of those Pokemon I whose existence I had forgotten about really, whoops! I had a major brush slip on Clefables mouth, I tried to kind of patch it, remove it and generally smoosh it with top coat, but it’s still slightly visible. How annoying!

Clefairy and Clefable Nail Art

2 thoughts on “Pokemon Theme: Clefairy and Clefable…

  1. These are so cute! Just letting you know you’ve been chosen as the winner of my giveaway 😀 if you’d like to message me your address, I’ll send the goodies out to you asap!
    My email address is falseshepherd77@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

