Summer Time Stripes…

So I’ve not used my striping tape in a wee while (the last time I did, it had a horrible result and I think I got put off) but when I saw this tutorial on one of my favourite blogs at the moment, I thought ‘hey, I have to try this!’.  Also I have a bit of a crush on Neon colours at the moment, so here they are again. I was surprised by how long this took! Seriously. Cutting the tape, carefully painting between the lines, peeling it off, top coating it – it wasn’t difficult,  just took ages for me! Maybe I’m out of practice with fiddly things …

Summer Time Stripes

5 thoughts on “Summer Time Stripes…

  1. It was worth the time it took, they look amazing! xxx

  2. Ahh! They are so soothing for eyes.

Leave a Reply

