Tiger Teal…

So my mum and I went to Blackpool for a day trip. We obviously needed to have our nails painted, so I let my mum chose the colours to mix things up. I really liked how her nails turned out, but I didn’t really like mine – they reminded me too much of the Cancer Research logo (which wouldn’t be a problem if I was trying to raise awareness for the charity but). I also let her name them which was hilarious, she shouted about a million different ideas at me, some were absolute stoaters, before  settling on ‘Teal Tiger’ and, ready for this, ‘Blue Candy Burst’ for mine. Whaaat?…

Tiger Teal

Blue Candy Burst

Leave a Reply

