Tigers do like Water…

So I bought some water decals, but never really got round to using them. The usual story ae! This weekend I decided to make time for them specifically seeing as I missed a post this week (whoops). I love them. They’re so fun and easy to use, and I think they look really good. I bought mine from ‘at your fingertips nailart design’ on Ebay – they weren’t too expensive, postage is very fair and they have a great selection.

The decals themselves took seconds to apply, you literally just soak them in water until they start sliding off then plonk them on your nails and dry off the excess water. They were great because you could re-position them before securing them for real , they weren’t as delicate as I was expecting either – I could touch them and tweezers them and they never crinkled or tore. My base coats drying time was what held me up rather than the decals themselves. And I use Save the Nails 45 seconds top coat which is super true to its name. The decal sheet had lots on it, so you can really get good use from them by using them in different designs. Over-all, excellent and enjoyable!

Tiger Water Decals

8 thoughts on “Tigers do like Water…

  1. Love them as always.

  2. Whoa i freakin love this look!!!!

Leave a Reply

