Sinful Tips…

So I don’t own any Sinful Colours, but I have heard some good reviews. I couldn’t believe it when I saw them at my local Boots store for £1.99. I couldn’t resist buying a few to try them out. This colour is ‘Love Nails’. It’s actually a opalescent, shimmery kind of polish, but to get the solid looking colour that I wanted, it took three coats. It did smell quite strongly compared to other brands, it was smooth to apply though and ended up with a lovely finish, plus I just love the colour. So over-all I’d say it was worth £1.99!

Sinful Tips

2 thoughts on “Sinful Tips…

  1. Wow i really like this blue!

    • Yeah, I really like it too! It’s quite different from all my other blues I own. I just felt it’s name could have been better ‘Love Nails’, it just doesn’t say anything to me.

Leave a Reply

