Valentines Nail Wheel…

So I’m still not really in the mood for nail art! How terrible. But it’s Valentines day, so who couldn’t paint some themed nail art. To be honest though, they aren’t very loved up looking. Some of them even look suitable for Mothers day… I dislike the majority of them but I’d certainly like to try a few of the techniques again. Sorry or being in such a strange mood! I feel as if I’ve went backwards in my painting/creativity. Anyone agree? Below is this years (2014) and then the photo after that are my designs from last year (2013). What’s wrong with me!

Valentines Nail Art Wheel 2014

Valentines Nail Art 2013

4 thoughts on “Valentines Nail Wheel…

  1. They look really sweet but I personally like the 2013 ones better. I think they match the theme more 🙂

  2. I have been feeling the same way about nail art lately! My creativity is not here 😦 But I love both of your nail wheels!

    • Oh no! Do you think it’s like January blues, but in February and only effects creativity. It’s horrible! Thanks though, it was a struggle – I didn’t even manage to finish the whole nail wheel this year….

Leave a Reply

