OPI Fishnets…

So in the packet these looked a little bit icky, I just didn’t know when I would wear them and they looked a bit cheap. I’ve been so busy lately (Unexpectedly I must add, hence no posts since last week – I apologize), that I’ve not had the time to paint my nails nor really been in the mood! Hello faithful nail wrap friend. After applying them I actually really like the look. My nails are in terrible condition, all short and peely, but I think these help to camouflage their dire length. The design has a lovely shimmer, and as I’ve told everyone before OPI ‘Nail Apps’ apply very well: flexible enough to hug round your nail, re-placable incase you’re squint at first but sticky enough to stay when put and lighter feeling than other nail wraps. But, they do stink as they are ‘pure lacquer’.

OPI Nail Apps fishnet

2 comments

Leave a Reply

