Konstuktor Camera Nails…

So I got a ‘Konstruktor’ Camera for Christmas. It was a kit that allowed you to actually build your own SLR camera, pretty darn cool right! Once I’d built it (a little bit fiddly but totally worth it), I got to decorate it with the included stickers! I just went with the flow and stopped when it felt right and I’m chuffed with it. I think it’s really pretty in a kind of camera way though. It sits quite close to my bed (yes, I like to sit on my bed to paint my nails… anyone else?), so I couldn’t help but want to copy it’s pattern. Here are the nails…

Konstuktor Inspired Nails
And here’s what the camera looks like, pretty cool no!

My Konstrukted Camera
I also just really liked how the kit looked in the box, do other people get that too, or is that my Product Designer pushing through?… P.S I’m running a give-awayย hereย for a set of O.P.I ‘Nail Apps’.

DSCN0399

6 comments

Leave a Reply

