Zig-neon-zag…

So for new years, I fancied wearing something black and silver and gold (who didn’t!) but instead decided to go for something at the opposite end of the spectrum. Neon Colours! Wooo! I didn’t have enough time to do anything amazing, so I paired up the colours with some cool zig-zag nail wraps. Again, this is a design that was great for using up odd ends of left-over wraps. These ones were out of ‘Savers’ – they’re quite thick but very sticky and have managed to stay on my nails for the whole night and over night (which is when they tend to slide off or get all fluffy or tear or something. You gals know how nail wraps are sometimes!). They were £1, so I’d say worth it!

Zig-Neon-Zags

5 thoughts on “Zig-neon-zag…

  1. theseeee are really cool!

  2. OMG I LOVE IT!! Neon pink is my favorite color so this mani is towtally my thang!
    *adding ‘get a mani’ from WonderfulWolf to my bucket list*

Leave a Reply

