Peacock Feathers…

So I haven’t cracked out my feather polish in a while. It was one of those ‘That would be cool to try. I’ve tried it now, it looks kinda cool but I don’t know how to use it for nail art so I’ve forgotten about it’ polishes. I paired it with one of my favourite colours – an ancient No17 polish named ‘Peacock’. (Meaning it should have probably went in the bin a while ago, but does nail polish really go off?…).
Again, sorry for it being so simple. I just really haven’t been in the mood for anything too time consuming or intricate. Doesn’t everyone feel like that at this time of year though ae!

Feathered Peacock

2 comments

    • I only have two. I never really know how to use them seeing as I tend to have something else on my nails other than just a colour. Also the removal of it freaks me out, the way it sometimes catches the cotton wool, eeek.

Leave a Reply

