Vampire Bride…

So I got a totally ‘Vampire bride’ vibe off of these, anyone else. Quite Gothic no? I’ve tried these roses before, and didn’t have a super success at them staying on (some of them lasted like under an hour…) This time I went all guns blazing using nail foil glue and top coat! The foil glue to hopefully stick them down, and the top coat dodded around the edges loads and loads.  BUT! They still seem a little unsecure, maybe they just need more drying time… To reiterate what I said last time about them – they’re rubbery feeling, so they flex to your nail shape which means they don’t catch like other 3D nail things and they were 99pence. I added the gemstones to look like leaves obviously!

Vampire Bride Nail Art

6 thoughts on “Vampire Bride…

  1. Hehe, definitely gothic looking!
    Cool!

  2. I swooned when I saw your nails. SOOOOOO beautiful!!!
    ~Anna

  3. They look so gorgeous and vampy!! I love roses 😀

Leave a Reply

