Summer Randoms…

So I kind of wish I’d done the base coat as white, I think it would have made them stand out a lot more. And all those black looking speckles are actually a glitter coat which is obviously glittery in reality. (Why is glitter so hard to photograph!)Β I like the little cut-out hears, the polka dots and even the stripes. But the ring finger?… Yurk. Β Opinions please? (I suppose these are kind of inspired by the nails I painted for Charlotte a few posts ago!)

Summer Randomness Nail Art

7 thoughts on “Summer Randoms…

  1. Ahw cuteness πŸ™‚

  2. So cute! I love the hearts πŸ˜€

  3. This is so so adorable! I hope you don’t mind if I try to imitate it soon. Imitation is the best form of flattery. πŸ˜‰

  4. Pingback: Wonderful Wolf | Vampire Heart…

Leave a Reply

