Cocktail Theme: Long Island Iced Tea…

So this looked better in my head. Ever had one of those designs? Long Island Iced Tea is always cram packed with ice so I was trying to give the illusion of loads of ice in the depth of a glass… Honest opinions please?! I’ve had Long Island iced Teas before and can say I’ve only enjoyed them once or twice. It feels like there’s just too much going on and unless mixed right, it just tastes like a mess.  (First time I’ve ever out tin foil on my nails and I’d maybe do it again, how wild)

Long Island Iced Tea Nail Art

2 thoughts on “Cocktail Theme: Long Island Iced Tea…

  1. It’s a cute manicure. I’ve never had a terrible Long Island! You should never experience a bad drink!

Leave a Reply

