Nail Wrap Mash Up…

So for some reason I keep all the off cuts and extra nail wraps that don’t fit, instead of just throwing them out. I mean, I suppose subconsciously I keep them in-case I want to wear one as an accent nail, seeing as there’s never enough left for another set. So today I decided to put them to another use by cutting them into shapes and sticking them all together! Hooray. It was a little bit faffy, but they turned out okay! These are all from Primark, so really cheap and don’t really stay on for that long but look okay.

Nail Wrap Mash up

5 comments

Leave a Reply

