Marine Theme: Clown Triggerfish…

To continue with my marine theme, I wanted to copy the Clown Trigger Fish. I think they’re funny looking and have a lovely pattern. Would you beleive it though! Another blogger has already done a triggerfish design. Fortunately, our designs look different and I’m quite happy about how mine turned out. Again, I feel it’s totally wearable with the right outfit. What do yous think?
(One of my cheeky wee black widows getting in the picture!)
ClownTriggerFishNailArt
I also felt the design looked good after painting one nail with the whole pattern. Upon comparison, in my opinion, one trigger fish accent nail made the design stand out more but maybe looks too random?

ClownTriggerFishAccent

5 thoughts on “Marine Theme: Clown Triggerfish…

  1. These are fab, really love the pattern they look amazing!! 🙂

  2. They look so pretty!

Leave a Reply

