Rock Cross Nail Art…

One of my main search engine hits is for ‘Cross Nail Art’, I presume this is because it’s quite fashionable at the moment so I couldn’t resist trying out another design. I feel this one has a definite ‘Rock’ theme compared to my others. The cross on my middle finger was created from some leftover nail wraps, which lent themselves perfectly. And beleive it or not, the glitter is actually silver but seems to have shown up as gold…

Sorry for the terrible picture quality, my camera has taken a dislike to any kind of battery I put in it and therefore stays on for 0.2 seconds, so I’m having to use my phone.
Cross Nail Art - Rock

Leave a Reply

