Penguin Paradise…

Clearly in a very cool colour mood, I’ve used basically the same colour combination as the icicles….
I always wonder why they put santa hats on polar bears and have penguin Christmas ornaments up, is it just because where they live is cold and winter is cold and that’s when Christmas is? What happens if you’re in Australia? (And I know there’s penguins at Australia but still!) I even saw a light up LED swan and seal at my local garden centre. What have they got to do with Christmas?…

Penguin Paradise

4 comments

  1. The penguin is adorable! Haha yeh even in Australia there are loads of chilly animals around christmas time in santa hats! I have seen an increased number of bears this year though! You do find the odd Aussie animal in a santa hat though but mostly for tourists 😛

    • What is that all about ae? I’m still in disbelief of the swan and the seal though. I suppose I would find a Kangaroo in a Santa hat pretty novel – I would no doubt come back with one as a bauble for my tree.

Leave a Reply

