Neon Failure…

I really liked the idea of mixing animal prints on one designs, but I really didn’t like the results. I just think it looks ugly, maybe the colour combination is wrong? And the ratio of leopard to zebra? Somethings just not nice about it, but never mind! I shall be trying the design again as I wouldn’t want to write it off as a complete failure.

One thought on “Neon Failure…

  1. I think it looks awesome, I know you weren’t going for halloween but it is perfect for this weekend! πŸ™‚ Maybe a more random amount of leopard spots on each nail may help? Can’t wait for my nails to grow so I can paint some cool stuff on them!

Leave a Reply

