Caviar Nails…

Caviar Nails! When I was looking at other posts, I thought never am I ever going to try that. Well, guess what I bought. Not only one bottle, but three.
MUA are calling them ‘Nail Constellations’ – I bought ‘Leo’, ‘Scorpio’ and ‘Pisces’. A total snip at £3 compared to other caviar bead prices, and they come in cute little glass bottles.

On my right hand I’m wearing Leo and Pisces . I want to see how well they last, are they a quick, good-looking effect just for the weekend or can they last for at-least a few days? I cheated by putting a top coat on which kind of washed the purple colour from ‘Leo’ oops.


On my left hand, I didn’t apply the beads quick enough while the polish was still wet so I didn’t get as good coverage. Not bad for the first try though!

2 thoughts on “Caviar Nails…

  1. Reblogged this on j.roo and commented:
    amazingggg! i do my nails a couple times a week, and i can’t wait to try this out!

  2. Pingback: Caviar and Jewels… | WonderfulWolf

Leave a Reply

