Brutal, Honest opinions please…

So I decided to get some business cards printed. I never had access to Photoshop or Illustrator, so Paint had to do. Yes Paint.
They looked okay on screen, but after seeing them printed I’m undecided. They look a bit meh.

What I was trying to achieve:
– Something that would be different from the classic beauty/nail technician business cards.
– Something that would convey how fun and friendly I am, staying away from it looking too sterile and frigid.
– Show that I do nail art, not just manicures.

Are you ready to see the monster…


What do yous all think? Honestly. I can take it.

2 comments

  1. Hmm I like the idea, but maybe a hand drawn and scanned image would work a little better? Or a photo of your awesome nails? Neon Net is my favourite! Great work getting them done, the first step is always the hardest!

Leave a Reply

